Books Kinokuniya USA Online Store

Enjoy Free In-Store Pickup or Free Shipping on $50+ orders!

Magic Knight Rayearth 25th Anniversary Manga Box Set 2 (Magic Knight Rayearth 25th Anniversary Manga Box Set) [Hardcover]

by CLAMP

  • (0)

This limited-edition hardcover box set contains the second and final arc of CLAMP's masterwork Magic Knight Rayearth, with a new translation, new designs, and a color art book, all at a super-large size with gold foil. The centerpiece of any CLAMP collection, or a great introduction to a classic girl-power adventure perfect for fans of Sailor Moon and She-Ra! The tale of three Tokyo teenagers who cross through a magical portal and become the champions of another world is a modern manga classic. This box set includes three volumes of manga covering the entire series of Magic Knight Rayearth Part Two, plus the series's super-rare full-color art book companion, all printed at a larger size than ever before, on premium paper featuring a newly-revised translation and lettering, and exquisite foil-stamped covers. A strictly limited edition, this will be gone in a flash!

image of Magic Knight Rayearth 25th Anniversary Manga Box Set 2 (Magic Knight Rayearth 25th Anniversary Manga Box Set)
9781632369505
  • $129.99 Online Price
  • $116.99 Member Price
  • Availability Status : In stock at the Fulfilment Center.
  • Usually dispatches within 2 to 3 working days.
  • Retail store and online prices may vary.

domestic delivery FREE Shipping on orders over $50.00

N.B. While every attempt has been made to ensure stock availability, occasionally we do run out of stock at our stores.

Item Type English Books (Hardcover)
Publication Date 2020/12
Publisher Kodansha Comics (US)
ISBN 9781632369505
Size/Pages 736p

  • 1
  • Chainsaw Man, Vol...

  • 2
  • Spy x Family, Vol...

  • 3
  • Look Back

  • 4
  • Chainsaw Man, Vol...

  • 5
  • Spy x Family, Vol...